Members of the Supervisory Board

Prof. Dr. Rüdiger Grube
Chairman of the Supervisory Board
Managing Partner of Rüdiger Grube International Business Leadership GmbH, Hamburg


Berthold Bose
Vice Chairman
Chairman of ver.di disctrict Hamburg

Dr. Norbert Kloppenburg
Consultant für international investments and financing

Thomas Lütje
Director of Sales at HHLA

Thomas Mendrzik
Deputy Chairman of the works council of CTA

Dr. Isabella Niklas
Managing Director of HGV Hamburger Gesellschaft für Vermögens- und Beteiligungsmanagement mbH

Norbert Paulsen

Chairman of the joint works council of HHLA

Sonja Petersen
Commercial Clerk at CTB

Dr. Sibylle Roggencamp
Head of the Office for Asset and Investment Management at the Ministry of Finance of the Free and Hanseatic City of Hamburg

Maya Schwiegershausen-Güth
Trade Union Secretary ver.di Germany

Dr. Torsten Sevecke
State secretary at the Ministry for Economy, Transport and Innovation of the Free and Hanseatic City of Hamburg

Michael Westhagemann

Business consultant for innovation and technology