Members of the Supervisory Board

Prof. Dr. Rüdiger Grube
Chairman of the Supervisory Board
Managing Partner of Rüdiger Grube International Business Leadership GmbH


Berthold Bose
Vice Chairman
Chairman of ver.di disctrict Hamburg
Employee representative


Dr. Norbert Kloppenburg
Consultant für international investments and financing


Thomas Lütje
Director of Sales at HHLA
Employee representative


Thomas Mendrzik
Deputy Chairman of the works council of CTA
Employee representative


Dr. Isabella Niklas
Managing Director of HGV Hamburger Gesellschaft für Vermögens- und Beteiligungsmanagement mbH


Norbert Paulsen
Chairman of the joint works council of HHLA
Employee representative


Sonja Petersen
Commercial Clerk at CTB
Employee representative


Dr. Sibylle Roggencamp
Head of the Office for Asset and Investment Management at the Ministry of Finance of the Free and Hanseatic City of Hamburg


Prof. Dr. Burkhard Schwenker
Chairman of the Advisory Council of Roland Berger GmbH


Maya Schwiegershausen-Güth
Trade Union Secretary ver.di Germany
Employee representative


Dr. Torsten Sevecke
State secretary at the Ministry for Economy, Transport and Innovation of the Free and Hanseatic City of Hamburg